Contact Us

Office Address:
411 Woodward Avenue
Rochester, Michigan 48307

Phone: (248) 650-8983
Fax: (248) 453-5771

If you would like to find out more about how we can help manage your property, please contact us at the numbers provided below or by email.

               Receptionist – (248) 650-8983 – Sandy@aCondoMgt.com

Sandy Cominotto (248) 650-8983 – Sandy@aCondoMgt.com

Laura Adams – (248) 650-8983 – Laura@aCondoMgt.com

Ryan Dorner (248) 453-5263 – Ryan@aCondoMgt.com

Eric Mazure (248) 453-5794 – EMazure@aCondoMgt.com

Darrin McDonald (248) 710-3990 – Darrin@aCondoMgt.com

Edward Oland (248) 923-2673 – Ed@aCondoMgt.com

Ashley Schweitzer (248) 841-1312 – Ashley@aCondoMgt.com

Jason Carey (248) 453-5798 – JCarey@aCondoMgt.com

The photo above is our office. Here’s where we’re located: